Logo Estácio


Rede de Assessorias de Imprensa

Conheça a nossa rede de assessorias pelo Brasil:

Norte

:: Belém (PA)

Eko

Josiele Soeiro - josielesoeiro@ekonet.com.br
(91) 3199-2151 / (91) 32499491
(91) 98865-0998

 :: Boa Vista (RR)

Élissan Paula - elissanpaula@gmail.com
Tel: (95) 99971- 4230

 

:: Macapá (AP)

Diani Correa - diani.correa@estacio.br
Tel.: (96) 2101 5197 / 98802-0396

 

 

Nordeste

:: Maceió (AL)

Mídia Nova Assessoria

Renata Pais - renatapais@midianovaassessoria.com.br
Tel: (82) 9381-1544 / 3338-0049

:: Juazeiro do Norte (CE)
 
VSM Comunicação
Elizangela dos Santos Bezerra - elizangela@vsmcomunicacao.com.br
Tel: (88) 3521-6739 / (88) 99915-3450 / (88) 98812-5525 

:: Salvador (BA)

Qualidade.com

Renato Barbosa - renato@qualidadecom.com
Tel: (71) 2137-9890 / (71) 99192-5807

:: Fortaleza (CE)

VSM Comunicação

Carolina Saraiva - carol@vsmcomunicacao.com.br

Tel: (85) 3456-6100


Priscila Macêdo – priscila@vsmcomunicacao.com.br

Tel: (85) 3456-6100 / (85) 99745-4200 - (85) 98893-6174

 

Pollyana Rocha – pollyana@vsmcomunicacao.com.br

Tel: (85) 3456-6100 / (85) 98561-2118 / (85) 99747-3602

 

:: São Luis (MA)

Juliana Silveira - julianasilveira@corescomunicacao.com

Tel: (98) 99609 9106

 

:: Recife (PE)

Latina PR

Cleanne Nascimento - cnascimento@latinapr.net.br
Tel: (81) 3040-0306/ 3038-0305 / (81) 99254-8052 

 

:: Natal (RN)

Letra A

Ângela Bezerra - angela@letraa.com.br
Tel: (84) 98873-0946 e (84) 3234-3404

 

:: Aracaju (SE)

Destaque Comunicação

Risia Rodrigues - risiarodrigues@destaquenoticias.com.br

Tel: (79) 3044-4104 (79) 3044-4144/ (79) 99978-2880


Adiberto de Souza - adiberto@destaquenoticias.com.br
Tel: (79) 3044-4104 (79) 3044-4144/ (79) 99977-1021

 

:: Teresina (PI)

Liana Campelo - liana.campelo@estacio.br
Tel: (86) 4009-4300 / (86) 99971-0747

Patricia Calazans – pcalazans@latinapr.net.br
Centro-oeste

:: Goiânia (GO)

Comunicação Interativa

Ana Paula - ana@comunicacaointerativa.com
Tel: (62) 3097-1406 | (62) 98428-4322

Erica Silva - erica@interativacomunica.com.br

 (62) 3097-1406 / (62) 98236-5688

 

:: Brasília (DF)

Tradde Comunicação Integrada 

Amanda Mendonça Oseki - amandaoseki@tradde.com.br
amanda.tradde@gmail.com

Tel: (61) 981751489 / (61) 35538003

 

 Diego Freire -  diegofreire@tradde.com.br / diego.jornal@gmail.com

Tel: (61) 98283-6063 / (61) 3553-8003

 

:: Campo Grande (MS)

Juliana da Costa Feliz - juliana.feliz@estacio.br

(67) 3348-8854 /9906-8634

Sudeste

:: Vitória (ES)

Pauta 6 Comunicação

Rogéria Gomes - rogeria.gomes@p6comunicacao.com.br

(27) 3235 6996 / (27) 99913.2720

Sandra Cola - sandra.cola@p6comunicacao.com.br

 (27) 3235-6991 / 99982-9220

Alessandra  Fornazier - alessandra.fornazier@p6comunicacao.com.br

(27) 3235-6992 

 

:: Belo Horizonte (MG)

Infinita Comunicação 

Cristiane Araújo cristiane.araujo@infinitacom.com.br
(31) 9701-7013

Raquel Moreno raquel.moreno@infinitacom.com.br
(31) 3286 5563 / 3286 1000 / (31) 99622-2741

Aieska Senra - aieska.senra@infinitacom.com.br
(31) 9550-7014

 

:: Juiz de Fora (MG)

Tâmara Lis – tamaralis01@gmail.com / tamaralis02@gmail.com
(32) 99103-9090

 

:: Rio de Janeiro (RJ)

GBR Comunicação

Carla Falcão - carla.falcao@gbr.com.br

Tel: (21)2586-6370

Mariana Sant'Anna - mariana.santanna@gbr.com.br

Tel: (21) 2586-6352

Marina Rocha - marina.rocha@gbr.com.br

Tel: (21) 2586-6177

 

:: Resende (RJ)

 Agência Pé Direito
 
Tel: (24) 99301-8781

:: São Paulo (SP)

GBR Comunicação

Beatriz Pacheco beatriz.pacheco@gbr.com.br

Tel: (11) 3047-2400

Danusa Etcheverria - danusa.etcheverria@gbr.com.br

Tel: (11) 3047-2400/ (11) 98799-0232

 

:: Ribeirão Preto (SP)

Conceito  Comunicação

 
Sonia  Maggiotto - sonia@conceitocomunic.com.br
 Tel: (16) 3621-3252/ (16) 98136-4310
Laura  Ravagnani - laura@conceitocomunic.com.br
 Tel: (16) 3621-3252/ (16) 98132-1113

 

Sul

:: Curitiba (PR)

ZIGG Comunicação Corporativa

Talita Vanso -  talita@ziggcomunicacao.com.br

Tel: (41) 3059-1333 / (41) 99991-5985

 

:: Florianópolis (SC)

All Press

Déborah Almada - almada@allpresscom.com.br
Tel: (48) 3028-0183

Rogério Kiefer - rogerio@allpress.com.br
Tel: (48) 3223 3078/ 98409 1769

Marcelle Fernandes - marcelle@allpresscom.com.br
Tel: (48) 3223-3078/ (48)9659-5669

 

:: Porto Alegre (RS)

Usina de Notícias

Rafaela Johann - rafaela@usinadenoticias.com.br
(51)3061-0952/ (51) 98183-9765

Adriana Kuhn - adriana@usinadenoticias.com.br
Tel: (51) 3061-0952/ (51) 98183-9765