Logo Estácio


Florianópolis

 

Coordenação

CURSO COORDENADOR DO CURSO E-mail
Administração Nonie Ribeiro nonie.ribeiro@estacio.br
Ciências Contábeis Luciano Jorge Konescki luciano.konescki@estacio.br
Comunicação Social (Habilitação Mídia Eletrônica Maria Angélica Vianna da silva Costa maria.vianna@estacio.br
Gestão da Tecnologia da Informação Diego Martins Polla De Moraes diego.moraes@estacio.br
Coordenação Polo EAD Rodrigo Vieira vieira.rodrigo@estacio.br
Sistemas de Informação Diego Martins Polla De Moraes diego.moraes@estacio.br
Turismo David Augusto Modak Canobra david.canobra@estacio.br

 

 

Perto do Campus

 
  -27.5731671,-48.51421949999997

Florianópolis

Rodovia Sc 401,km 01 - 407,

PRESENCIAL