Logo Estácio


Rede de Assessorias de Imprensa

Conheça a nossa rede de assessorias pelo Brasil:

Norte

:: Manaus (AM)

Eko
Fabiane Moraes - fabianemorais@ekonet.com.br
Tel: (92) 9.9293.4057

Alessandra Fonseca - alessandra@ekonet.com.br
Tel: (91) 9.8218-5194


:: Rio Branco (AC)

Eko
Fabiane Moraes - fabianemorais@ekonet.com.br
Tel: (91) 9.9293.4057

Alessandra Fonseca - alessandra@ekonet.com.br
Tel: (91) 9.8218-5194


:: Pimenta Bueno - Rolim de Moura - Ji-Paraná (RO)

Eko
Giullia Vieira - giullia@ekonet.com.br
Tel: (91) 9.8095.6098

Alessandra Fonseca - alessandra@ekonet.com.br
Tel: (91) 9.8218-5194


:: Belém - Ananindeua - Castanhal (PA)

Eko
Fabiana Otero - fabianaotero@ekonet.com.br
Tel: (91) 9.8389.2467

Alessandra Fonseca - alessandra@ekonet.com.br
Tel: (91) 9.8218-5194


:: Boa Vista (RR)

Élissan Paula Rodrigues - elissanpaula@gmail.com 
Tel: (95) 9.9971.4230

:: Macapá (AP)

Diani Correa - diani.correa@estacio.br
Tel.: (96) 9.8802.0396 | (96) 9.9129.0844

Nordeste

:: Maceió (AL)

Mídia Nova Assessoria
Renata Pais - renatapais@midianovaassessoria.com.br
Tel: (82) 9.9381.1544


:: Fortaleza (CE)

Engaja
Thainá Nogueira - thaina.nogueira@engajacomunicacao.com.br
Tel: (85) 9743.8126

Simara Figueredo - simara.figueredo@engajacomunicacao.com.br
(85) 8708.4413


:: Juazeiro do Norte (CE)

Engaja
Raquel Oliveira - raquel.oliveira@engajacomunicacao.com.br
Tel: (88) 9.9708-5922

Thainá Nogueira - thaina.nogueira@engajacomunicacao.com.br
Tel: (85) 9743.8126


:: Canindé - Quixadá - Iguatu (CE)

Engaja
Camila Vasconcelos - camila.vasconcelos@engajacomunicacao.com.br
Tel: (85) 9.8845.6506

Thainá Nogueira - thaina.nogueira@engajacomunicacao.com.br
Tel: (85) 9743.8126

:: Salvador (BA)

LatinaPR
João Cláudio - atendimentosalvador.latinapr@gmail.com
Tel: (71) 9. 8196.6520

Cleanne Nascimento - cnascimento@latinapr.net.br
Tel: (81) 9.8167.5350

 

:: Feira de Santana (BA)

LatinaPR

Daniela Cardoso - atendimentofeira.latinapr@gmail.com
Tel: (75) 9.9118.1188

Cleanne Nascimento - cnascimento@latinapr.net.br
Tel: (81) 9.8167.5350

 

:: Juazeiro (BA)

Isabella Ornellas - isabella.ornellas@hotmail.com
(74) 9.8803.1102 | (87) 9.9996.1102 

 

:: Alagoinhas (BA)

Dois A Comunicação
Camila Anjos - camilaanjos.ascom@gmail.com 
Tel: (71) 9.9168.8231

 

:: São Luis (MA)

Cores Comunicação
Juliana Silveira - julianasilveira@corescomunicacao.com
Tel: (98) 9.9609.9106

Maira Schneider - coordenacao@corescomunicacao.com
Tel: (98) 9.8909.1023


:: Açailândia (MA)

Cores Comunicação
Juliana Silveira - julianasilveira@corescomunicacao.com
Tel: (98) 9.9609.9106

Tayã Santana - redacao@corescomunicacao.com
Tel: (99) 9.8118.0188


:: Recife (PE)

VOZ Comunicação
Nathália Ferraz - nathalia@vozcom.com.br
Tel: (81) 9.9823.4170


:: João Pessoa (PB)

VOZ Comunicação
Nathália Ferraz - nathalia@vozcom.com.br
Tel: (81) 9.9823.4170


:: Natal (RN)

Letra A
Ângela Bezerra - angela@letraa.com.br  | letraa@letraa.com.br
Tel: (84)  9.8859.0218 

Érika Oliveira - erika@letraa.com.br | letraa@letraa.com.br
Tel: (84) 9.9818-7330

Daísa Alves - daisa@letraa.com.br | letraa@letraa.com.br
Tel: (84) 9.9617.7474


:: Aracaju (SE)

LatinaPR

Roseli Nunes - atendimentoaracaju.latinapr@gmail.com
Tel: (79) 9.8809-6512

Cleanne Nascimento - cnascimento@latinapr.net.br
Tel: (81) 9.8167.5350


:: Teresina (PI)

Liana Campelo - liana.campelo@estacio.br
Tel: (86) 4009.4313 | (86) 9.9971.0747

Centro-oeste

:: Goiânia (GO)

Comunicação Interativa Comunicação e Eventos
Cristina Mattos - cristina@interativacomunica.com.br  
Tel: (62) 9.8167.7478

Guilherme Melo - guilherme@interativacomunica.com.br
Tel: (62) 9.8101.4197 | (62) 98407.-9028 


:: Brasília (DF)

Tradde Comunicação Integrada 
Matheus Dantas - ascomtradde@gmail.com 
Tel: (61) 9.9802.5867

Amanda Mendonça Oseki - amanda.tradde@gmail.com
Tel: (61) 9.8175.1489 | (61) 3553.8003


:: Cáceres (MT)

Comunicação Interativa Comunicação e Eventos
Patrícia Belarmino - psbelarmino@gmail.com
Tel: (67) 9.9221.3227

Cristina Mattos - cristina@interativacomunica.com.br  
Tel: (62) 9.8167.7478


:: Campo Grande (MS)

Comunicação Interativa Comunicação e Eventos
Patrícia Belarmino - psbelarmino@gmail.com
Tel: (67) 9.9221.3227

Cristina Mattos - cristina@interativacomunica.com.br  
Tel: (62) 9.8167.7478

Sudeste

:: Rio de Janeiro (RJ)

Approach
Rafael Rey - rafael.rey@approach.com.br
Tel: (21) 3461.4616 ramal 160 | (21) 9.7940.2555

Fabio Barros - fabio.barros@approach.com.br 
Tel: (21) 3461.4616 ramal 210 | (21) 9.9301.8595


:: Petrópolis - Teresópolis - Nova Friburgo (RJ)

ComTato

Ana Paula Tapajoz - anatapajoz@gmail.com
Tel: (24) 9.9212.1026


:: Resende - Volta Redonda (RJ)

Pé Direito
Fernanda Leal - fernanda@agenciapedireito.com 
Tel: (24) 9.9301.8781


:: São Paulo (SP)

Approach
William Prado - william.prado@approach.com.br
Tel: (11) 4210.7466 ramal 2075 | (11) 9.6917.2096


Andrei Santana - andrei.santana@approach.com.br
Tel: (11) 4210.7466 ramal 2031

Rafael Rey - rafael.rey@approach.com.br
Tel: (21) 3461.4616 ramal 160 | (21) 9.7940.2555


:: Ribeirão Preto (SP)

Conceito Comunicação

Laura Ravagnani - laura@conceitocomunic.com.br
Tel: (16) 3621.3252 | (16) 9.8132.1113

Sérgio Nogueira - sergio@conceitocomunic.com.br
Tel: (16) 3621.3252 | (16) 9.9161.7976


:: Vitória (ES)

P6 Comunicação
Rogéria Gomes - rogeria.gomes@p6comunicacao.com.br
Tel: (27) 3235.6996 | (27) 9.9913.2720

Flávio Borgneth – flavio.borgneth@p6comunicacao.com.br
Tel: (27) 3235.6996 | (27) 9.8116.3148


:: Belo Horizonte (MG)

Infinita Comunicação 
Aieska Senra - aieska.senra@infinitacom.com.be
Tel: (31) 9.9550.7014

Cristiane Araújo - cristiane.araujo@infinitacom.com.br
Tel: (31) 9.9701.7013

Raquel Moreno - raquel.moreno@infinitacom.com.br
Tel: (31) 9.9622.2741


:: Juiz de Fora (MG)

Tâmara Lis – assessoria.jf@estacio.br | tamaralis02@gmail.com
Tel: (32) 9.9103.9090

Sul

:: Curitiba (PR)

N Ideias Comunicação
Talita Vanso - talitavanso@gmail.com
Tel: (41) 9.9991.5985

Brisa Teixeira - contato@brisateixeira.com
Tel: (41) 9.9826.2030


:: Florianópolis (SC)

All Press
Rogério Kiefer - rogerio@allpresscom.com.br
Tel: (48) 3223.3078 | (48) 9.8409.1769

Márcia Oliveira - marcia@allpresscom.com.br
Tel: (48) 9.99315529


:: Porto Alegre (RS)

Usina de Notícias

Niágara Braga - niagara@usinadenoticias.com.br
Tel: (51) 3061.0952

Adriana Kuhn - adriana@usinadenoticias.com.br
Tel: (51) 3061.0952 | (51) 9.8183.9780

Nathalia Kerkhoven - nathalia@usinadenoticias.com.br
Tel: (51) 3061.0952 | (51) 9.9464.4931