Logo Estácio


Pesquisas

Comitê Institucional de Iniciação Científica (PIBIC) – FESGO

 

 

NOME

TITULAÇÃO

CENTRO

E-mail

LINK DO LATTES

Alexsander Augusto da Silveira

Doutor

Saúde

alexsander.silveira@estacio.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7532569515785664

Leandro Jorge Duclos da Costa

Doutor

Saúde

leandro.duclos@estacio.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8613822939466030

Sara Rosa de Sousa Andrade

Doutor

Saúde

andrade.sara@estacio.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5384510608860851

Álvaro Paulo Silva Souza

Mestre

Saúde

alvaro.souza@estacio.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6175559286369394

Ana Carolina de Santana Custodio

Mestre

Economia Criativa

ana.scustodio@estacio.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1982278269267683

Graciele Lorenzoni Nunes

 

Doutor

Saúde

graciele.nunes@estacio.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0767629226885079

Adeliane Castro da Costa

 

Doutor

Saúde

adeliane.alves@estacio.br

 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9373163292240939

Anne Caroline Fernandes Alves

 

Mestre

Gestão

anne.alves@estacio.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5919907994678281